Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

NightTerrors
Unlike most YouTube channels covering the paranormal, NightTerrors is hosted live, by the master of eerie ceremonies, Bill Madon.
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Vicious Aliens Attack Seven People in India 8899
Beyond Science on Thursday May 18 2017 02:30
Time Traveling Hippies of Italy 1097
Beyond Science on Thursday May 11 2017 02:30
Executed Criminal Comes Back from the Dead at His Own Funeral 3010
Beyond Science on Thursday May 04 2017 02:30
How to Survive the North Korean A-Bomb 1807
Beyond Science on Thursday Apr 27 2017 02:30
FEMA on Red Alert for Asteroid Impact 6504
Beyond Science on Thursday Apr 20 2017 02:30
Fukushima Creates American Monster Mutations 9342
Beyond Science on Thursday Apr 13 2017 02:30
UFO Buzzes New Hampshire Police In Video From Body Cam 287
Beyond Science on Thursday Apr 06 2017 02:30
First Real Portal to Hell Opened by Scientists 309
Beyond Science on Thursday Mar 30 2017 02:31
Do You Love Witch Trials? 130
Beyond Science on Thursday Mar 23 2017 02:30
Ukraine Time Traveler Sergei Ponomarenko 716
Beyond Science on Thursday Mar 16 2017 02:30

Register